Tuesday, December 6th, 2016

Contact

Krysteana Scribner, Editor-in-Chief

krysteana@usmfreepress.org

Work: (207) 780-4084 x1 Cell: (207) 245-0809


Johnna Ossie, News Editor

news@usmfreepress.org


Matthew Craig, Arts & Culture Editor

matthew@usmfreepress.org


Erin Brown, Sports Editor

erin@usmfreepress.org


 

Mary Ellen Aldrich, Community Editor

maryellen@usmfreepress.org


 

Perspectives Editor

editor@usmfreepress.org


 

Multimedia Editor

editor@usmfreepress.org


Hannah Lyon, Design Director

hannah@usmfreepress.org

Orkhan Nadirli, Design Assistant


The Free Press is located at 92 Bedford Street Portland, ME, 04102.

For information on any article on this site, to submit a Letter To The Editor, or for general questions, email editor@usmfreepress.org, or call (207) 780-4084.

Please send news releases to news@usmfreepress.org.

For performance listings or to submit art or CDs for review, please email arts@usmfreepress.org.