Thursday, September 20th, 2018

Contact

Julie Pike, Editor-in-Chief

Julie@usmfreepress.org

Work: (207) 780-4084 x1


Liz Trudel, News Editor

news@usmfreepress.org


Marx Aldrich, Arts & Culture Editor

arts@usmfreepress.org


Sports Editor

sports@usmfreepress.org


Asha Tompkins, Community Editor

community@usmfreepress.org


Dionne Smith, Director of Photography

dionne.smith@usmfreepress.org


Lauren McCallum, Design Director

design@usmfreepress.org


Lydia Libby, Web Editor

web@usmfreepress.org


The Free Press is located at 92 Bedford Street Portland, ME, 04102.

For information on any article on this site, to submit a Letter To The Editor, or for general questions, email editor@usmfreepress.org, or call (207) 780-4084.

Please send news releases to editor@usmfreepress.org.

For performance listings or to submit books, art or CDs for review, please email arts@usmfreepress.org.

To submit an event for the community section, please email community@usmfreepress.org