Contact

The Free Press is located at 92 Bedford Street Portland, ME, 04102.

For information on any article on this site, to submit a Letter To The Editor, or for general questions, email editor@usmfreepress.org, or call (207) 780-4084.

Please send news releases to news@usmfreepress.org.

For performance listings or to submit art or CDs for review, please email arts@usmfreepress.org.

 

 

The Editors

Kirsten Sylvain, Editor-in-Chief

kirsten@usmfreepress.org

(207) 780-4084 x1


Sidney Dritz, News Editor

sidney@usmfreepress.org


Sam Hill, Managing Editor

sam@usmfreepress.org


Francis Flisiuk, Arts & Culture Editor

francis@usmfreepress.org


Perspectives Editor

editor@usmfreepress.org


Justicia Barreiros, Sports Editor

justicia@usmfreepress.org


Randy Hazelton, Multimedia Editor

randy@usmfreepress.org


Sokvonny Chhouk, Design Director

sokvonny@usmfreepress.org

Ellen Spahn, Design Assistant