Wednesday, August 15th, 2018

Contact

Julie Pike, Editor-in-Chief

Julie@usmfreepress.org

Work: (207) 780-4084 x1


Sarah Tewksbury, News Editor

sarah@usmfreepress.org


Arts & Culture Editor


Sports Editor


Asha Tompkins, Community Editor

asha.tompkins@gmail.com


Dionne Smith, Director of Photography

dionne.smith@usmfreepress.org


Design Director


The Free Press is located at 92 Bedford Street Portland, ME, 04102.

For information on any article on this site, to submit a Letter To The Editor, or for general questions, email editor@usmfreepress.org, or call (207) 780-4084.

Please send news releases to editor@usmfreepress.org.

For performance listings or to submit books, art or CDs for review, please email arts@usmfreepress.org.