Wednesday, July 18th, 2018

Contact

Julie Pike, Editor-in-Chief

Julie@usmfreepress.org

Work: (207) 780-4084 x1


Mary Ellen Aldrich, Arts & Culture Editor

maryellen@usmfreepress.org


River Plouffe Vogel, Sports Editor

river@usmfreepress.org


Dionne Smith, Community Editor

dionne.smith@usmfreepress.org


Lauren Kennedy, Director of Photography

lauren@usmfreepress.org


Orkhan Nadirli, Chief Design Officer

orkhanahkro@gmail.com


The Free Press is located at 92 Bedford Street Portland, ME, 04102.

For information on any article on this site, to submit a Letter To The Editor, or for general questions, email editor@usmfreepress.org, or call (207) 780-4084.

Please send news releases to editor@usmfreepress.org.

For performance listings or to submit art or CDs for review, please email arts@usmfreepress.org.