Contact

The Free Press is located at 92 Bedford Street Portland, ME, 04102.

For information on any article on this site, to submit a Letter To The Editor, or for general questions, email editor@usmfreepress.org, or call (207) 780-4084.

Please send news releases to news@usmfreepress.org.

For performance listings or to submit art or CDs for review, please email arts@usmfreepress.org.

 

 

The Editors

Krysteana Scrubner, Editor-in-Chief

krysteana@usmfreepress.org

(207) 780-4084 x1


News Editor

editor@usmfreepress.org


Dora Thompson, Arts & Culture Editor

dora@usmfreepress.org


Perspectives Editor

editor@usmfreepress.org


Multimedia Editor

editor@usmfreepress.org


Hannah Lyon, Design Director

hannah@usmfreepress.org

Abigail Johnson-Ruscansky, Design Assistant