Contact

The Free Press is located at 92 Bedford Street Portland, ME, 04102.

For information on any article on this site, to submit a Letter To The Editor, or for general questions, email editor@usmfreepress.org, or call (207) 780-4084.

Please send news releases to news@usmfreepress.org.

For performance listings or to submit art or CDs for review, please email arts@usmfreepress.org.

 

 

The Editors

Sam Hill, Editor-in-Chief

sam@usmfreepress.org

(207) 780-4084 x1


Emma James, News Editor

emma@usmfreepress.org


Francis Flisiuk, Managing Editor

francis@usmfreepress.org


Krysteana Scribner, Arts & Culture Editor

krysteana@usmfreepress.org


Perspectives Editor

editor@usmfreepress.org


Bruce Raymond, Multimedia Editor

bruce@usmfreepress.org


Sokvonny Chhouk, Design Director

sokvonny@usmfreepress.org

Ellen Spahn, Design Assistant